Walthamstow School for Girls

JA slide show
PDF Print E-mail

Walthamstow School for Girls’ Governing Body

Total number of governors as per Instrument of Government: 15

Headteacher (1)

Meryl Davies

LA governor (1)

Cllr Aktar Beg

Staff governor (1)

Ash Ramlagan

Parent governors (6)

Joe Billington – Vice-Chair

Kay Larkin

Debbie Lewzey

Daniel Phelps

Aneela Shah

Graham Clifford

Co-opted governors (6)

Gillian Barker – Chair

Jane Harper

Janeen Hayat

Abisola Ifasawo

Oona Kelly 


No images
No images